Filters
Clear Filters
  First Name Last Name Chapter Title Email Phone Number
Mark Julik Dakota President mark.julik@marshmma.com Edit
Nick Peterson Dakota Vice President Nick.Peterson@bradymartz.com Edit
Stephanie Magenau Dakota Treasurer stephaniem@constructionengineers.com Edit
Marla Blakeway Dakota Secretary marla@minko.com Edit
Kristy Ertlet Dakota Immediate Past President kristy@novafire.com Edit
Nicole Michael Dakota At-Large Board Member nmichael@customaire.net Edit
Brian Zerface Dakota At-Large Board Member bzerface@eidebailly.com Edit