Filters
Clear Filters
  First Name Last Name Chapter Title Email Phone Number
Nick Peterson Dakota President Nick.Peterson@bradymartz.com Edit
Kristy Ertlet Dakota Secretary kristy@novafire.com Edit
Stephanie Magenau Dakota Treasurer stephaniem@constructionengineers.com Edit
Lyndsey Moe Dakota At-Large Board Member lyndsey.moe@krausanderson.com Edit
Brian Zerface Dakota At-Large Board Member bzerface@eidebailly.com Edit
Mark Julik Dakota Past President mark.julik@marshmma.com Edit